Organizing the Service of Charity in Southern Africa

 by Makhundu William Kelly

A meeting of Bishops Presidents, National Directors and two Programme Officers from each IMBISA Zone country was held at the Padre Pio Conference Centre in Pretoria from October 29 to November 03, 2018.

Caritas IMBISA Zone comprises of nine countries located in Southern Africa. Namely, they are Angola, Botswana, Eswatini, Lesotho (Zone Coordinator), Mozambique, Namibia, Sao Tome, South Africa, and Zimbabwe. Read more